Upplagd av Hate måndag 11 maj 2009

A little late? Please define "a little" late. I fucking hate standing on a ghetto-like trainstation in the rain waiting for a train that is running a little late. What's all this shit about? "COME ON, TAKE THE TRAIN! IT'S HEALTHIER FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND IT'S FAST!" Yes. It is fast. Fast indeed. WHEN THE TRAIN IS ON FUCKING TIME!

A few days ago I woke up a little later than I should've. I rushed to the trainstation, I skipped breakfast just because that stupid train was very important for me to get on. And guess what.
No, I won't even tell you what happened. Train was late. Not a little late, a fucking good 40 minutes late. Oh well. Cheers ya'll.

/a.

0 kommentarer

Skicka en kommentar