Upplagd av Hate måndag 11 maj 2009 0 kommentarer

"Sorry, the train's running a little late..."

A little late? Please define "a little" late. I fucking hate standing on a ghetto-like trainstation in the rain waiting for a train that is running a little late. What's all this shit about? "COME ON, TAKE THE TRAIN! IT'S HEALTHIER FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND IT'S FAST!" Yes. It is fast. Fast indeed. WHEN THE TRAIN IS ON FUCKING TIME!

A few days ago I woke up a little later than I should've. I rushed to the trainstation, I skipped breakfast just because that stupid train was very important for me to get on. And guess what.
No, I won't even tell you what happened. Train was late. Not a little late, a fucking good 40 minutes late. Oh well. Cheers ya'll.

/a.

Hello. This is another hateblog. What really pisses me off is the fact that I thought I was first with this idea - having a blog on which all I would blog about was how much I hated things. This is a great subject for my first post though - I hate getting great ideas thinking I'm the first with them - turns out I'm not.

Okay, the next posts in here will be filled with content and not just a few words. Oh well.

I guess I gotta introduce myself. I won't out myself too much, let's just say I'm just another hater, like all of you. Who doesn't like to hate? Who doesn't just love complaining about shit that grinds your gears? I'm just like you - the only difference is I'm blogging about it.

So, enjoy the blog.
/a.